BDTV
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Random Thoughts

5 posters

Page 1 of 23 1, 2, 3 ... 12 ... 23  Next

Go down

Random Thoughts Empty Random Thoughts

Post by WyldeMan 5/2/2018, 6:00 am

joey con carne wrote:According to reports, Avicii died of self-inflicted wounds from a broken glass bottle.

I understand depression and mental illness but I don't understand why he didn't just stop and go get help. I know money doesn't solve everything but he had enough money to just go to a resort and do absolutely nothing for as long as he wanted.

Maybe he had contractual obligations but still, I'm sure a guy as rich as him had stipulations in his contract for him to just stop from time to time and do what he needed to do.

Pretty sad. How fucked up do you have to be where you think suicide with glass is your only way out.

I'm not an expert but I don't think he can get to Valhalla via the suicide solution.

Rich people are the most fucked up of us all cause the messed up chemicals in their brains can't be fixed with money.
WyldeMan
WyldeMan
Admin

https://bdtv.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Random Thoughts Empty Re: Random Thoughts

Post by WyldeMan 5/2/2018, 11:23 am

This is the book I mentioned right after his arrest...... Cool 

Docuseries Based On Michelle McNamara’s Golden State Killer Book ‘I’ll Be Gone In the Dark’ Greenlighted By HBO
Random Thoughts Hbo-il10
EXCLUSIVE: HBO Documentary Films has given the green light to a docuseries based on Michelle McNamara’s bestselling true-crime book I’ll Be Gone in the Dark: One Woman’s Obsessive Search for the Golden State Killer, and production is underway. Oscar nominee and Emmy winner Liz Garbus (HBO’s Nothing Left Unsaid: Gloria Vanderbilt & Anderson Cooper; What Happened, Miss Simone?) is directing.